Eenhoorn vs Wijsheidstanden

Altijd lachen die filmpjes die van je worden gemaakt als je nog half verdoofd bent. Zeker als ze later op Youtube komen. Moest je de persoon in kwestie niet goed verstaan, onder de video staat wat ze allemaal vertelt.

“I feel like a unicorn just took me on a ride to a magical palace, to the land of the blueberries. And we eat onions all day…mushrooms… sometimes if were lucky we get papaya. He flies me around and I hang on to the unIcorn, and we float away to the land of the ease… and we float float float… who’s in the house? JC! tell me who’s in the house? JC! He was born to a virgin named Mary on Christmas day, he bled and he just died on the cross to take sin away, you take him high, you take him low, you take JC wherever you go, now tell me who who who who who tell me who’s in the house? JC! Tell me who’s in the house? JC! Jesus Christ is in the house today. Are you okay? Are you okay?! I’m Okay. I’m just (gibberish) gospel. You got a mouth full of cotton. I’m so thirsty. It’s peculiar. It’s quite peculiar! …”

0 Responses to “Eenhoorn vs Wijsheidstanden”



  1. Geef een reactie

Geef een reactie

